Home/About/Leadership team
Daniel Tisch
Daniel Tisch President & CEO
Stefan Moores
Stefan MooresExecutive Vice President & COO
Correy Myco
Correy MycoExecutive Vice President, Marketing
Roanne Argyle
Roanne ArgyleSenior Vice President, Corporate & Public Affairs
Kim Blanchette
Kim BlanchetteSenior Vice President & General Manager, Western Canada
Alison George
Alison GeorgeSenior Vice President, Agribusiness & International Trade
Rob McEwan
Rob McEwanSenior Vice President, Health & Wellness
Terri McBay
Terri McBayVice President, Strategy & Integrated Planning
Kris Owen
Kris OwenVice President & General Manager, Winnipeg
Whitney Siemens
Whitney SiemensVice President, Creative
Jessie Sitnick
Jessie SitnickVice President, Corporate & Public Affairs
Matthew Stradiotto
Matthew StradiottoVice President & General Manager, Digital
Patrick Thoburn
Patrick ThoburnVice President & General Manager, Digital
Alisha Morris
Alisha MorrisVice President, Operations & Human Resources
RaeAnn Robertson
RaeAnn RobertsonVice President, Finance
John Forsdick
John ForsdickExecutive Vice President & Senior Counsel, Public Engagement
Jack Boomer
Jack BoomerSenior Advisor, Public Health & Social Marketing

Every relationship starts with a conversation. Drop us a line and let’s talk.

An Argyle team member will respond personally as soon as possible. If your matter is urgent, please also call us at 416-968-7311 and press “0.”